AlumnForce's commitments

Multiply the impact of alumni networks and boost the professional careers of their members.

About us

Engagement AlumnForce Florent (1)

It all starts with
a network story

AlumnForce is first of all a family story: two brothers who decided in 2008 to create a solution to meet the needs of training institutions and associations.

The idea was born in the United States when Frédéric was looking for an employee to open his company's office in New York. To find the ideal candidate, he tried his luck and turned to his brother Fabien who directed him to his school's network... He found the perfect match!

It is decided, they will create themselves a network solution which will be able to put in direct relation the students, graduates, recruiters and partner companies of the same establishment.

Our vision

What we work on every day

We live in a world where trust is the key to both personal and professional relationships. It is essential for us that people who share common values and references can come together in a community of trust.

We also believe that the network is a strength. And our vision is to make this strength more accessible and available for the personal and professional development of its members. We therefore seek, in all our actions, to multiply the impact of the network through our solutions.

Finally, we deeply believe that the network is the best tool for professional integration and career support. Enabling each person to find his or her way, to reorient himself or herself, to train, to transmit his or her expertise... These are the challenges we have been working on since the creation of AlumnForce.

We therefore act every day to enable organizations to:

  • Bring their members together in a dedicated and personalized space
  • Engage their community around a common project
  • Boost and accompany their members' careers throughout their professional lives

The values we believe in

What drives all team members

Trust and respect as daily motivations

We believe that these values are essential to the success of AlumnForce, both internally and with our partners. Transparency and honesty guide our actions and our exchanges in order to reach our goals together.

Our mantra: customer satisfaction

Our partner networks are at the center of our attention and we work every day to meet their expectations. With a customer satisfaction rating of 4.7/5, our customer success service is the most popular on the market.

Our partners are also a real source of inspiration, and we are building the alumni platform of tomorrow with them.

Team spirit

As a true guide each day, we encourage initiative and collaboration in order to achieve ever more ambitious goals by proposing innovative solutions.

Every day we share moments, support each other and celebrate our victories together.

A perpetual search for quality and impact

We offer our partners a platform that is constantly updated with the latest technologies. Each innovation is thought and built to have impact, save time and make processes simpler and more intuitive (and without extra costs 😉 ).

Our rewards

AlumnForce is recognized as one of the best community management software on the market

Want to join the AlumnForce team?

Come and take part in a human and social project.

AlumnForce s’engage au quotidien

Multiplier l’impact des réseaux alumni et booster la carrière professionnelle de leurs membres.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Engagement AlumnForce Florent (1)

Tout commence par
une histoire de réseau

AlumnForce, c’est d’abord une histoire de famille : deux frères qui décident en 2008 de créer une solution pour répondre aux besoins des établissements de formation et des associations.

L’idée naît aux États-Unis lorsque Frédéric cherche un collaborateur pour ouvrir le bureau de sa société à New York. Pour trouver le candidat idéal, il tente sa chance et se tourne vers son frère Fabien qui le dirige vers le réseau de son école… Il y trouve la perle rare !

C’est décidé, ils créeront eux-mêmes une solution de réseau qui pourra mettre en relation directe les étudiants, diplômés, recruteurs et entreprises partenaires d’un même établissement.

Notre vision

À quoi nous travaillons au quotidien

Nous évoluons dans un monde où la confiance est la clé des relations tant personnelles que professionnelles. Il est pour nous essentiel que les personnes qui partagent des valeurs et des références communes puissent se rassembler au sein d’une communauté de confiance.

Nous pensons également que le réseau est une force. Et notre vision nous pousse à rendre cette force plus accessible et disponible pour l’épanouissement personnel et professionnel de ses membres. Nous cherchons donc, dans toutes nos actions, à démultiplier l’impact du réseau grâce à nos solutions.

Enfin, nous croyons profondément que le réseau est le meilleur outil d’insertion professionnelle et d’accompagnement à la carrière. Permettre à chacun de trouver sa voie, de se réorienter, de se former, de transmettre son expertise… Autant de défis auxquels nous travaillons depuis la création d’AlumnForce.

Nous agissons donc au quotidien pour permettre aux organisations de :

  • Rassembler leurs membres dans un espace dédié et personnalisé
  • Engager leur communauté autour d’un projet commun
  • Booster et accompagner la carrière de leurs membres tout au long de leur vie professionnelle

Les valeurs auxquelles nous croyons

Ce qui porte tous les membres de l'équipe

La confiance et le respect comme moteurs quotidien

Nous croyons que ces valeurs sont essentielles à la bonne marche d’AlumnForce, que cela soit en interne ou avec nos partenaires. Transparence et honnêteté guident nos actions et nos échanges afin d’atteindre nos objectifs tous ensemble.

Notre mantra : la satisfaction client

Nos réseaux partenaires sont au centre de nos attentions et nous travaillons chaque jour à répondre aux mieux à leurs attentes. Avec une note satisfaction client de 4,7/5 notre service customer success est le plus plébiscité du marché.

Nos partenaires sont également une véritable source de richesse, et nous construisons avec eux la plateforme alumni de demain.

L’esprit d’équipe

Véritable guide au quotidien, nous favorisons la prise d’initiative et la collaboration afin d’atteindre des objectifs toujours plus ambitieux en proposant des solutions innovantes.

Chaque jour nous partageons des moments, nous nous soutenons et nous célébrons nos victoires ensemble.

Une recherche perpétuelle de qualité et d’impact

Nous proposons à nos partenaires une plateforme qui est constamment mise à jour avec les dernières technologies. Chaque innovation est pensée et construite pour avoir de l’impact, gagner du temps et rendre les process plus simples et intuitifs (et sans surcoûts 😉).

Nos récompenses

AlumnForce est reconnu pour faire partie des meilleurs logiciels de gestion de communauté du marché

Envie de rejoindre la team AlumnForce ?

Venez prendre part à un projet humain et social.