IMSG – International Management School Geneva

IMSG – International Management School Geneva

Access to the alumni network: networking.imsgeneva.ch/


IMSG_reseau_alumni_alumnforce_etudiants_diplomes

The IMSG is a Business School located within the Biotech Campus which prepares for the Bachelor, Master and Doctorate in business administration. Its educational project advocates the school-business duality in order to prepare, in the best conditions, students for the apprehension of economic and managerial reality.

The IMSG wanted to provide to all its members a platform where alumni, students, teachers, and recruiters could meet and exchange easily in a modern, intuitive, private and secure network. The school then decided to select the AlumnForce solution to help them structure and launch this initiative, one of the main objectives of which is to develop the school’s image, offer professional opportunities to its members and allow them to do business with each other.

It is with great pleasure that we welcome them in the AlumnForce community, and we wish them excellent networking within their network.

AlumnForce is the web and mobile solution for private, professional social networking for schools, universities, companies, associations, and foundations. To know more about our solutions regarding the animation of your Alumni network, contact us!


Let's talk about your alumni relations.Contact us!

Contactez-nous +33 (0)1 83 62 11 83

AlumnForce demonstration Make your own opinion, you have everything to gain .

Access demonstration
© Copyright 2009-2019 AlumnForce Software. All rights reserved.

IMSG – International Management School Geneva

IMSG – International Management School Geneva

Accéder au réseau alumni : networking.imsgeneva.ch/


IMSG_reseau_alumni_alumnforce_etudiants_diplomes

L’IMSG est une Business School installée au sein du Campus Biotech à Genève en Suisse qui prépare au Bachelor, Master et Doctorat en administration des affaires. Son projet pédagogique prône la dualité école-entreprise afin de préparer, dans les meilleures conditions, les étudiants à l’appréhension de la réalité économique et managériale.

L’IMSG souhaitait proposer une plateforme dans laquelle les alumni, étudiants, enseignants et recruteurs puissent se retrouver entre eux et échanger facilement dans un espace privé et sécurisé. L’établissement décide alors de sélectionner la solution AlumnForce pour les aider à structurer et à lancer cette initiative dont l’un des objectifs principal est de développer l’image de l’école, proposer des opportunités professionnelles à ses membres et leur permettre de faire du business entre eux.

C’est avec un grand plaisir que nous les accueillons dans la communauté AlumnForce et nous leur souhaitons un très bon networking au sein de leur réseau.

AlumnForce est la solution web et mobile de réseau social professionnel privé destinée aux écoles, universités, entreprises, associations ou encore fondations. Si vous aussi, vous souhaitez connaître nos solutions pour l’animation de votre réseau Alumni, contactez-nous !


Et si nous parlions de votre réseau alumni.Contactez-nous !

Contactez-nous +33 (0)1 83 62 11 83

Démonstration d'AlumnForce Venez voir par vous-même, vous avez tout à y gagner .

Accéder à la démonstration
© Copyright 2009-2019 AlumnForce Software. All rights reserved.